Contact Us


Name: * Address: Phone: E-mail: *
Comments: * Enter code: *

verify
* mandatory.
 

Port Arthur Fire Department

FIRE ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
Phone: 409-983-8737
Fax: 409-983-8719


MAILING ADDRESS
P. O. Box 1089
Port Arthur, Texas 77641 

SHIPPING ADDRESS
300 Waco Ave.
Port Arthur, Texas 77640


OPERATIONS BATTALION CHIEF
Phone: 409-982-9598
1215 Woodworth Blvd
Port Arthur, Texas 77640


TRAINING BATTALION CHIEF
Phone:  409-982-9297
1215 Woodworth Blvd
Port Arthur, Texas 77640


INDIVIDUAL CONTACTS

Larry Richard, Fire Chief
larry.richard@portarthurtx.gov
Robert Havens, Deputy Fire Chief
robert.havens@portarthurx.gov
Carol Doty, Administrative Secretary
carol.doty@portarthurtx.gov
L. Paul Washburn, Fire Marshal
paul.washburn@portarthurtx.gov
Joe Pirtle, Deputy Fire Marshal
joe.pirtle@portarthurtx.gov
Antonio Mitchell, Deputy Fire Marshal
antonio.mitchell@portarthurtx.gov
Jarrod Brannon, Fire Inspector
jarrod.brannon@portarthurtx.gov
Nikki Thibodeaux, Fire Prevention Secretary
nikki.thibodeaux@portarthurtx.gov
Mike Free, Battalion Chief – Training
michael.free@portarthurtx.gov
Jay Fountain, Battalion Chief – Operations – A Shift
berton.fountain@portarthurtx.gov
Jeremy Holland, Battalion Chief – Operations – B Shift
jeremy.holland@portarthurtx.gov
Patrick Murphy, Battalion Chief – Operations – C Shift
patrick.murphy@portarthurtx.gov