Contact Us


Name: * Address: Phone: E-mail: *
Comments: * Enter code: *

verify
* mandatory.
 

Port Arthur Fire Department

MAILING ADDRESS
P. O. Box 1089
Port Arthur, Texas 77641

SHIPPING ADDRESS
300 Waco Ave.
Port Arthur, Texas 77640

INDIVIDUAL CONTACTS

Larry Richard, Fire Chief
409-983-8738
lrichard@portarthur.com
Paul Washburn, Assistant Fire Marshal  
409-983-8739    
lwashburn@portarthur.com
Carol Doty, Administrative Secretary
409-983-8740
cdoty@portarthur.com
Robert Havens, Deputy Fire Chief
409-983-8734    
rhavens@portarthur.com               
Jarrod Brannon, Fire Inspector
409-983-8741    
jbrannon@portarthur.com
Mark Mulliner, Fire Marshal
409-983-8732    
mmulliner@portarthur.com
Mike Free, Training Battalion Chief
409-982-9897
mfree@portarthur.com               
Jay Fountain, Battalion Chief – A Shift
409-982-9598
jfountain@portarthur.com
Jeremy Holland, Battalion Chief - B Shift
409-982-9598
jholland@portarthur.com
Patrick Murphy, Battalion Chief – C Shift
409-982-9598
pmurhpy@portarthur.com
Brenda Martin, Prevention Secretary
409-983-8737
bmartin@portarthur.com