Contact Us


Name: * Address: Phone: E-mail: *
Comments: * Enter code: *

verify
* mandatory.
 

Port Arthur Fire Department

FIRE ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
Phone: 409-983-8737
Fax: 409-983-8719


MAILING ADDRESS
P. O. Box 1089
Port Arthur, Texas 77641 

SHIPPING ADDRESS
300 Waco Ave.
Port Arthur, Texas 77640


OPERATIONS BATTALION CHIEF
Phone: 409-982-9598
1215 Woodworth Blvd
Port Arthur, Texas 77640


TRAINING BATTALION CHIEF
Phone:  409-982-9297
1215 Woodworth Blvd
Port Arthur, Texas 77640


INDIVIDUAL CONTACTS

Larry Richard, Fire Chief
lrichard@portarthur.com
Robert Havens, Deputy Fire Chief
rhavens@portarthur.com
Carol Doty, Administrative Secretary
cdoty@portarthur.com
L. Paul Washburn, Fire Marshal
lpwashburn@portarthur.com
Joe Pirtle, Deputy Fire Marshal
jpirtle@portarthur.com
Antonio Mitchell, Deputy Fire Marshal
amitchell@portarthur.com
Jarrod Brannon, Fire Inspector
jbrannon@portarthur.com
Brenda Martin, Fire Prevention Secretary
bmartin@portarthur.com
Mike Free, Battalion Chief – Training
mfree@portarthur.com
Jay Fountain, Battalion Chief – Operations – A Shift
jfountain@portarthur.com
Jeremy Holland, Battalion Chief – Operations – B Shift
jholland@portarthur.com
Patrick Murphy, Battalion Chief – Operations – C Shift
pmurphy@portarthur.com